Lunch of Champions . . .

Today is the beginning of what feels like week 1469 of Thomas traveling.  It is also a week of continuing to catch up in the housework and maintenance that was severely overlooked in the past 18 months of my being a college student.  Lunch today is my all time comfort food – grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup (made with milk not water), the all important bread & butter pickles and a large glass of milk.  I am hoping this lunch of champions and yummy goodness will help center my brain in the chaos of an overwhelming amount that needs to be done.  I have high hopes for the magical powers of my lunch.

 

 

Leave a Reply

